clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Awards Season

New, 1 comment

trailcookinglight.jpgCooking Light magazine is getting in the chef awards business, with what they're calling the Trailblazing Chefs. This year's winners are: Grant Achatz, Marcus Samuelsson, Brandon Sharp (Solbar, Calistoga, CA), Daniel Patterson (Coi, San Francisco), Clayton Chapman (The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE), Maricel Presilla (Cucharamama and Zafra, Hoboken, NJ), and Nate Allen (Knife & Fork, Spruce Pine, NC). [Cooking Light]

Sign up for the Sign up for the Eater newsletter

The freshest news from the food world every day